Not seeing aScroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info. Zen Habits Meditation Room – refine+focus

Zen Habits Meditation Room

April 6th, 2020 by

posr-2790

April 6, 2020 to April 30, 2020

As the uncertainty in the world grows, we’re offering multiple meditation sessions a day, to help the Zen Habits community come together in this time of groundlessness.

The meditations will often be live streamed into our Zen Habits Practicing Mindfulness group on Facebook.

This schedule might change from day to day, but we intend to hold about 3 meditations each day.

You can join at one of these times:

  1. Morning meditation with Coyote Jackson: 7am Pacific / 10am Eastern (14:00 GMT) – for 15-30 minutes
  2. Mid-day meditation with Leo Babauta: Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern (19:00 GMT) – for 15-20 minutes
  3. Evening meditation (silent, not guided): 6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern (01:00 GMT) – for 30 minutes. We will sit together but no one will guide the meditation.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Newsletter Subscriber